News and Events

RGUHS Gold Medal Awardees

The Management, Dean and Faculty of Srinivas Institute of Dental Sciences congratulate Dr. Abheeksha Shetty (Secured first rank in Pedodontics and overall 7th rank in RGUHS examination) and Dr. Ashwini K.S (Secured first rank in 1st year BDS and overall 10th rank in RGUHS examination) on being awarded the RGUHS gold medal on the 21st Annual Convocation held on 26th March 2019.

April 02, 2019 Posted By Srinivasgroup

Post your comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *