Admission Phone No: +91 9449073455, 0824- 2412382

Courses Offered

Srinivas School of Engineering (SSE) offers Bachelor of Engineering (B.E) Degree course of eight semesters (4 years) affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), Belagavi and recognized by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi.

 Bachelor of Engineering (B.E)

 Duration of the Course: 4 Years (8 Semesters)

 Eligibility: A Pass in PUC (10+2) or its equivalent examination with 45% (40% for SC/ST/Category I) aggregate marks with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of the following subjects – Chemistry, Bio-technology, Computer Science, Biology or Electronics and the candidate shall have studied and passed in English as one of the subjects.

 Srinivas School of Engineering offers Post Graduate Degree course (M. Tech) of 4 semesters (2 years) duration in the following fields:


The candidates who have passed B.E./ B.Tech examinations of VTU or any other recognized University with not less than 50% of the marks in the aggregate of all the years of the degree examinations are eligible for M.Tech degree programme. In case of candidates belongs to SC/ST and Group-I, the aggregate percentage marks of all the years of qualification shall not be less than 45%.


SSE offers Ph.D programme affiliated to VTU Belagavi in:

  • Chemistry
  • Mechanical Engineering