Rank Holders in VTU Examinations

Mr. Yathiraj, BE Marine Engineering & Mr. Suhas P, BE Nanotechnology has secured 1st Rank & Gold Medal in Examinations conducted by Visvesvaraya Technological University, for the Academic Year 2016-17.

Also Mr. Kishore M P & Mr Delmon John D’Mello have secured 2nd & 3rd Rank in BE Marine Engineering and Ms. Maldren Joyce J has secured 5th Rank in BE Aeronautical Engineering in the same exam.

President of A. Shama Rao Foundation, CA. Raghavendra Rao, Vice Precedent Dr. Shrinivasa Rao, Principal Dr. Shrinivasa Mayya D and Head of the Departments have congratulated the students for their excellence.

Mr. Yathiraj 1st Rank in BE Marine Engg & Winner of Gold Medal

Mr. Delmon John D’Mello BE Marine Engg, 3rd Rank

Mr. Kishore M P BE Marine Engg, 2nd Rank

Ms. Maldren Joyce J BE Aeronautical Engg – 5th Rank

Mr. Suhas P 1st Rank in BE Nanotechnology & Winner of Gold Medal

January 5, 2018

Post your comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *